Threads Through Creation
June 5th - July 18th 

Tel:
01568 612124
Email the Office

The Staff Team

Ministers

Rev. Guy Cole Team Rector for the Leominster Team Ministry

teamrector@leominsterteam.org.uk

The Rectory
Church Street
Leominster
HR6 8NH

01568 620516

Rev. Mark Long Team Vicar for the Eastern Parishes teamvicareast@leominsterteam.org.uk

Rev. Matthew Burns Team Vicar of the Western Parishes teamvicarwest@leominsterteam.org.uk

Rev. Jonathan Roberts Curate jonathan@leominsterteam.org.uk

Rev. Fiona Honeysett Curate fiona@leominsterteam.org.uk

Canon Kathy Bland Lay Pioneer kathy@leominsterpriory.org.uk

David Bland Lay Pioneer david@leominsterpriory.org.uk

 

Rob Walker, Lay Reader 

 

Parish Administrator

Sue Jones, Parish Administrator office@leominsterteam.org.uk

Sue can usually be found in her office at the Forbury Chapel 9.30-1pm Monday-Friday

Leominster Team Ministry Office
Forbury Chapel
Church Street
Leominster
HR6 8NH

01568 612124

 

Churchwardens and PCC 

Clare Cathcart Churchwarden churchwarden@leominsterpriory.org.uk

Ken Roberts Churchwarden churchwarden@leominsterpriory.org.uk

Mark Simmons PCC Treasurer treasurer@leominsterpriory.org.uk

Ceri Hibbert Parish Safeguarding Officer safegarding@leominsterpriory.org.uk 07754 559043

 

Director of Music

Hilary Norris music@leominsterpriory.org.uk

 

Page last updated: Saturday 17th February 2024 9:40 PM
Powered by Church Edit