Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October

November

Friday 1st November 2019 ALL SAINTS' DAY
10:00amCoffee Morning at the Forbury in aid of Stoke Parish
Saturday 2nd November 2019 ALL SOULS' DAY
Sunday 3rd November 20198:00amThe Eucharist, Traditional Language, Said
10:00amTHE PARISH EUCHARIST (our main Sunday Service)
The Eucharist, with Hymns, Bible Readings and Sermon. The Priory Choir lead the singing. Freshly brewed Tea and Coffee are served in the Norman Nave after the service. Communicant members of any part of the Christian Family are welcome to receive the bread and wine of the Eucharist with us.
12:00pmPOLISH REMEMBRANCE SERVICE AT TOWN CEMETERY
4:30pmAll Souls Service
Monday 4th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
1:30pmHereford Churches Together Meeting
6:30pmOrthodox Vespers
Tuesday 5th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
Wednesday 6th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
10:30amMid-week Eucharist - Holy Communion
6:15pmChoir Practice
Thursday 7th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
10:30amOrganist Training
7:00pmBell Ringing
Friday 8th November 201910:00amCoffee Morning at the Forbury in aid of Pudleston Parish
6:00pmConcert Set Up
7:30pmHereford Rail Choir
A welcome return of this ever popular choir £10 payable at the door Proceeds to Leominster Priory
Sunday 10th November 2019 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
8:00amThe Eucharist, Traditional Language, Said
10:00amTHE PARISH EUCHARIST (our main Sunday Service)
The Eucharist, with Hymns, Bible Readings and Sermon. The Priory Choir lead the singing. Freshly brewed Tea and Coffee are served in the Norman Nave after the service. Communicant members of any part of the Christian Family are welcome to receive the bread and wine of the Eucharist with us.
4:30pmEvening Service
A less formal setting for the evening service, held in the circular seating area of St Paul's Chapel with a very small congregation.
Monday 11th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
11:00amWar Memorial Remembrance
Tuesday 12th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
1:00pmOrgan Tutorial
7:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Wednesday 13th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
10:30amMid-week Eucharist - Holy Communion
6:15pmChoir Practice
Thursday 14th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
7:00pmBell Ringing
7:00pmChoral Rehearsal
Friday 15th November 201910:00amCoffee Morning at the Forbury in aid of Humber Parish
Saturday 16th November 20197:00pmLeominster Choral Society Concert
Sunday 17th November 20198:00amThe Eucharist, Traditional Language, Said
10:00amTHE PARISH EUCHARIST (our main Sunday Service)
The Eucharist, with Hymns, Bible Readings and Sermon. The Priory Choir lead the singing. Freshly brewed Tea and Coffee are served in the Norman Nave after the service. Communicant members of any part of the Christian Family are welcome to receive the bread and wine of the Eucharist with us.
12:30pmRendezvous Lunch
Bring & Share Lunch, everyone welcome!
4:30pmEvening Service
A less formal setting for the evening service, held in the circular seating area of St Paul's Chapel with a very small congregation.
Monday 18th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
Tuesday 19th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
7:00pmInclusive Church AGM
Wednesday 20th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
10:30amMid-week Eucharist - Holy Communion
6:15pmChoir Practice
Thursday 21st November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
4:00pmMessy Church
7:00pmBell Ringing
Friday 22nd November 201910:00amCoffee Morning at the Forbury in aid of charity
Sunday 24th November 20198:00amThe Eucharist, Traditional Language, Said
10:00amTHE PARISH EUCHARIST (our main Sunday Service)
The Eucharist, with Hymns, Bible Readings and Sermon. The Priory Choir lead the singing. Freshly brewed Tea and Coffee are served in the Norman Nave after the service. Communicant members of any part of the Christian Family are welcome to receive the bread and wine of the Eucharist with us.
4:30pmEvening Prayer BCP
7:00pmBorder Voices Concert
Monday 25th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
10:30amOrgan Practice
Tuesday 26th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
2:00pmOrgan Tutorial
Wednesday 27th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
10:30amMid-week Eucharist - Holy Communion
6:15pmChoir Practice
Thursday 28th November 20197:30amQuiet Prayer
8:00amMorning Prayer & Eucharist
7:00pmBell Ringing
Friday 29th November 201910:00amCoffee Morning at the Forbury in aid of Stoke WI
Saturday 30th November 2019 ST ANDREW'S DAY
4:00pmThe Leominster Town Lights Service
Begin the Christmas season with a service for our community. Local schools take part in telling the Christmas stories and we sing carols before making our way to Corn Square for the switching on of the Christmas Lights! Everyone is welcome!
<< October